Pre-date data

Posted on July 17, 2011

1



I am an asshole.

Sometimes incoherent and prone to idiotic slurs. I scratch myself in inappropriate places, at inappropriate times, around inappropriate people. I feel shaving is a futile effort against protein synthesis, natural enzymes, and a healthy ability to process vitamins.

I’m not going to ever leave the table to powder my nose. I’ll never run late because I had to change my shirt. If I trip, it will for a reason other than the fact my heels are to high. Also, my favorite pair of “spank pants” consist of an old pair of jeans I hacked into shorts with a set of rusty shears.

So:

won’t waste your time pretending,

we both don’t have that kind of time.

I’m full of shit when dressed all pretty,

and much more real all nitty gritty.

I so sorry your luck is shitty,

next time pick the queen named miss kitty.

 

 

 

Posted in: Uncategorized